hope you feel the same

2009-12-17 @ 02:07:15
I could have saved so much time for us
Had I seen the way to get to where I am today
You waited on me for so long
So now listen to me say

I need to be bold
Need to jump in the cold water
Need to grow older with a boy like you
Finally see you are naturally the one to make it so easy
When you show me the truth
Yeah
I'd rather be with you
Say you want the same thing too
Say you feel the way I do


alltså klockan är två, jag har fortfarande inte kommit i säng. har nämligen suttit på msn och tyckt det vart roligare än förr. nu måste jag fasiken röra på mig och borsta tänderna!

imorgon tar jag 12.08 bussen in till nyköping och träffar mina efterlängtade hjärtan, carolina och jerry. underbart säger jag bara,




linn





godnatt




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback